Registered Student Organizations and Clubs

With more than 35 Registered Student Organizations on campus, HCC students have plenty of opportunities to get involved!

Registered Student Organizations and Clubs are formed and run by students. Whether you’re looking for a social club, or one that’s focused on your future career, there’s something for you! Being a part of an RSO is an important part of the HCC experience.  Click here for additional club details.

Don’t see something that sparks your interest? The Office of Student Life can help you form your own club!

NAME

ADVISOR

EXT.

BLDG

Actor’s Guild

Ben Fisler
bfisler@harford.edu

2644

Joppa

American Association of University Women

     Sherry Massonie
     smassoni@harford.edu

     Carol Mueller
    2645

    2023
    Joppa

Anime Media Society

Laquazia Bell
lbell@harford.edu

2302

Library

BCAT

Austin Hill
auhill@harford.edu
James Baker


Bel Air

Bel Air

Biology Club

Tami Imbierowicz
timbierowicz@harford.edu

Andrew Adams

2122
2283

Aberdeen

Costuming and Fashion Club

Ben Fisler
bfisler@harford.edu

2644

Joppa

Cru

Wendy Rappazzo
wrappazzo@harford.edu

2336

Aberdeen

Cyber Defense Association

Portia Crowe
pcrowe@harford.edu

7633

Bel Air

Engineering Club

     Lisa Ovelman
     lovelman@harford.edu
     2227      Aberdeen

Environmental Club

Jean Salvatore
jsalvato@harford.edu


Havre de Grace

Future Educators of America

Kimberly Bell
kbell@harford.edu

2648

Fallston

Gamers Guild

Jessica Dahl
jeambrose@harford.edu
Greg Priebe

2235

2147

Library

Gamma Upsilon, Nursing Honors Society

Mary Beverly Gallegher
mgallagher@Harford.edu

2637

Darlington

Harvest Ministry

Tamara Biegas
tbiegas@harford.edu

2304

Fallston

Honors Student Council

     Chris Jones
     cjones@harford.edu
     2055      Fallston

Improv Club

Ben Fisler
bfisler@harford.edu

2644

Joppa

Journalism Club

Claudia Brown
clbrown@harford.edu

2126

Joppa

Lambda Epsilon Chi National Honors Society - Paralegal Honors

AnnMarie Profili
aprofili@harford.edu

2214

Bel Air

    League of Legends     John Schwirian
    JSchwirian@harford.edu
       Havre de Grace

Math Club

Supawan King
sking@harfored.edu

2601

Aberdeen

Mu Alpha Theta

Supawan King
sking@harford.edu

2601

Aberdeen

Multicultural Student Association

     Melissa Bodrick
     mbodrick@harford.edu

     Ruby Burchett
     mburchett@harford.edu

2089

2476

     Student Center

     Library

    Owls for Life

     Lori Rake
     lrake@harford.edu
     

Paralegal Club

AnnMarie Profili
aprofili@harford.edu

2214

Bel Air

Phi Theta Kappa – Honors Society

Jennifer Jacobs
jjacobs@harford.edu

2076

Havre de Grace

Photography Club

Jeffrey Rollinger
jrollinger@harford.edu

2350

Joppa

Psi Beta Chapter

Nicollette Krenzien
nkrenzien@harford.edu

2263

Fallston

    Rainbow Alliance
     Nena Craven
     ncraven@harford.edu

     John Donahue
     jodonahue@harford.edu
    2066

    2375
    Forrest Hill

    Forrest Hill

Student Art Gallery

Heidi Neff Chuffo
hneff@harford.edu

2276

Joppa

Student Government Association

Caitlin White
cwhite@harford.edu

2331

Student Center

Student Nurse Association

Mary Beverly Gallegher
mgallegher@harford.edu

    2637

Darlington

Together We Will (TWW)

Stephanie Hallock
shallock@harford.edu

2262

Bel Air


More Information:

Jo Chase
Student Engagement Specialist
jochase@harford.edu

3 students with Screech, HCC mascot

Share