Hours

Our Disability Support Services Team is here for you.  Please contact us if we can be of service. 


Regular Office Hours

Mondays and Thursdays
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesdays and Wednesdays
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fridays
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Extended Office Hours

August 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. 
Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

January 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 19, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.



Office Closings

May 24, 2018
Closing at 3:00 p.m. for Commencement
August 17, 2018
Closing at 11:00 a.m. for Convocation

College Closings

May 28, 2018
Memorial Day
July 4, 2018
Independence Day
September 3, 2018
Labor Day
November 22, 2018- November 25, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday
December 22, 2018 - January 1, 2019
Winter Break
January 14, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
March 17, 2019 - March 24, 2019
Spring Break
May 27, 2019
Memorial Day
July 4, 2019 - July 5, 2019
Independence Day

 


Share